Apply for your TransitLink Diploma Student Concession Card (DSCC)

Apply for your TransitLink Diploma Student Concession Card (DSCC)

by Student Services Centre -
Number of replies: 0

This announcement is for all full-time diploma students.


These 9 students in the below list can apply for the Diploma Student Concession Card from 25 May 2018 at any of the TL CCROs (TransitLink Concession Card Replacement Office).

S/N  Student's Name         NRIC/FIN

1      Cai Linhan                SXXXX091Z

2      Hou Junnan              GXXXX484M

3      Li Mengchen            GXXXX714M

4      Li Yuge                     GXXXX457N

5      Li Zengyue               GXXXX347T

6      Lin Xinyi                  GXXXX356K

7      Sun Yi                      GXXXX914U

8      Wan Yi                    GXXXX615T

9      Zan Aung Htet        GXXXX872P

NOTE: Students whose names have not appeared, please wait for the next announcement.

Please bring the following to apply:

1) NRIC or Student Pass

2) One (1) recent coloured passport size photograph against white background

3) $18 ($5 Cost of card + $3 Processing fee + $10 minimum Top up amount)

Please note that your name on the card is limited to 32 characters (spaces included)

*TL CCROs (TransitLink Concession Card Replacement Office)

Operating Hours: 10am to 6pm daily (closed on Public Holidays)

1) Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange

2) Choa Chu Kang Bus Interchange

3) Jurong East Bus Interchange

4) Tampines Bus Interchange

5) Hougang Central Bus Interchange

6) Admiralty MRT Station

7) Buona Vista MRT Station

8) Somerset MRT Station(closed for meal break from 2pm to 3pm daily)

9) Bukit Panjang MRT Station(closed for meal break from 2pm to 3pm daily)

TO EXTEND (Existing Diploma Concession cardholders)

These 19 students with existing concession cards can update their cards by presenting

them at any TransitLink Ticket Office, Add Value Machine, Passenger Service Centre or

General Ticketing Machine in MRT Stations.

S/N        Student's Name                         NRIC/FIN

1            Alton Puar Jian Quan               SXXXX653A

2            Bagus Dwi Putra                      GXXXX281U

3            Chan Wei Qin                           SXXXX003F

4            Chen Yangbo                            GXXXX163Q

5            Chen Zehao                              GXXXX629N

6            Gozon Lean Carlo Santos        SXXXX649E

7           Guan Ying                                 SXXXX351A

8           Harith Nuam Bin M Yusoff       SXXXX447C

9           Htein Lin Oo                             SXXXX792B

10         Lavin Pillai                               SXXXX634I

11         Law Ying Fei Shannon             SXXXX307F

12         Lin Qiangqiang                         SXXXX298I

13         Lo Zhan Fai Ryan                     SXXXX393D

14         Muhammad Afiq Bin               SXXXX054E

             Mohd Noor

15         Nina Theresa Lau                    SXXXX703J

16         Pan Chuanhui                          GXXXX983T

17         Toshiya Hagiwara                    SXXXX997A

18         Wang Huiji                              GXXXX885W

19         Zhang Xieling                         GXXXX035R

Thank you.

Student Services Centre

School of Building & Development

BCA Academy